Our Team

Our Team

La Crosse

Andy Allemann Sales Account Executive

Office: (800) 658-9095
AAllemann@lamar.com

Corey Andel VP General Manager

Office: (608) 784-8200
candel@lamar.com

Eric Krause Sales Account Executive

Office: (800) 658-9095
EKrause@lamar.com

Jeff Kraus Operations Manager

Office: (800) 658-9095
JKraus@lamar.com

Matt Gardner Sales Account Executive

Office: (800) 658-9095
MJGardner@lamar.com

Stacy Swatek Sales Manager

Office: (800) 658-9095
SSwatek@lamar.com

Zach Schoh Real Estate Manager

Office: (800) 658-9095
ZSchoh@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.