Our Team

Our Team

Greenville-Spartanburg

Adam Stafford Sales Manager

Office: (864) 439-6371
AStafford@lamar.com

Alison Page Charting Specialist

Office: (864) 439-6371
APPage@lamar.com

Amy Carmack Sales Account Executive

Office: (864) 439-6371
ACarmack@lamar.com

Brecht Powell Sales Account Executive

Office: (864) 485-6371
BPowell@lamar.com

Carissa Fugle Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (864) 439-6371
CFugle@lamar.com

Corey Flowers Sales Account Executive

Office: (864) 439-6371
CFlowers@lamar.com

Daniel Parsons General Manager

Office: (864) 439-9371
dparsons@lamar.com

John Murrow Real Estate Manager

Office: (864) 439-6371
JMurrow@lamar.com

Kimberly Vaughn Office Manager

Office: (864) 439-6371
KVaughn@lamar.com

Marian Wooles Sales Account Executive

Office: (864) 439-6371
MWooles@lamar.com

Megan Gillespie Sales Account Executive

Office: (864) 439-6371
MGillespie@lamar.com

Mercy Ramey Sales Account Executive

Office: (864) 439-6371
MRamey@lamar.com

Michelle Hood Sales Account Executive

Office: (864) 439-6371
MDHood@lamar.com

Richard Glover Sales Account Executive

Office: (864) 439-6371
RGlover@lamar.com

Stephanie Robins Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (864) 439-6371
SRobins@lamar.com

Stephen Cloy Sales Manager

Office: (864) 439-6371
SCloy@lamar.com

Steve Pastorek Sales Account Executive

Office: (864) 439-6371
SPastorek@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.