Our Team

Our Team

Yuma-El Centro

Alfonso Roman Operations Manager

Office: (928) 783-4436
ARoman@lamar.com

Angela Herrera Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (928) 783-4436
aherrera@lamar.com

Elijah Ayala Sales Account Executive

Office: (928) 783-4436
EAyala@lamar.com

Jenny Landeros Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (928) 783-4436
JLanderos@lamar.com

Sharon Casas Office Manager

Cell: (928) 941-1535
Office: (928) 783-4436
SCasas@lamar.com

Victor Platero VP General Manager

Office: (928) 783-4436
VPlatero@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.