Our Team

Our Team

Youngstown

Ann Beeson Office Manager

Office: (330) 759-8200
abeeson@lamar.com

Bob Schneider General Manager

Cell: (419) 450-8222
Office: (330) 759-8200
bschneider@lamar.com

Danielle Park Sales Account Executive

Office: (330) 759-8200
DPark@lamar.com

Hannah Heinl Ashbaugh Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (330) 759-8200
HHeinlAshbaugh@lamar.com

John Wood Sales Account Executive

Office: (330) 759-8200
JPWood@lamar.com

Jon Hunt Sales Manager

Office: (330) 759-8200
JHunt@lamar.com

Michael Basile Real Estate Manager

Office: (330) 759-8200
mbasile@lamar.com

Sam Villella Sales Account Executive

Office: (330) 759-8200
SVillella@lamar.com

Shannon Morrall Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (330) 759-8200
SMorrall@lamar.com

Thomas Graham Sales Account Executive

Office: (330) 759-8200
TGraham@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.