Our Team

Our Team

Wyoming-Western Nebraska

Craig Bendixen Sales Manager

Office: (307) 635-3613
cbendixen@lamar.com

Deborah Galyen Market Manager - Western NE

Office: (307) 635-3613
DGalyen@lamar.com

Erin Johnson Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (307) 635-3613
ECJohnson@lamar.com

Jamie Rideoutt Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (307) 635-3613
jrideoutt@lamar.com

Joe Lustik Market Manager

Office: (307) 635-3613
jlustik@lamar.com

Joe Shreve General Manager

Office: (307) 234-9107
jshreve@lamar.com

Shannon Jackett Office Manager

Office: (307) 234-9107
SJackett@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.