Our Team

Our Team

Williamsport

Anna Wright Office Manager

Office: (570) 326-2665
awright@lamar.com

Brendan Kavanagh Real Estate Manager

Office: (570) 326-2665
BKavanagh@lamar.com

Brian Diggins Sales Account Executive

Office: (570) 326-2665
bdiggins@lamar.com

Bryan Danielsen Sales Account Executive

Office: (607) 525-6370
bdanielsen@lamar.com

Doug Ade Operations Manager

Office: (570) 337-0772
DAde@lamar.com

Frank Gair Administrative Specialist/Digital Display Coordinator

Office: (570) 326-2665
fgair@lamar.com

James Johnson Sales Manager

Office: (570) 326-2665
jjohnson@lamar.com

Joshua Raker Sales Account Executive

Office: (570) 326-2665
JRaker@lamar.com

Justin Kerr Sales Account Executive

Office: (570) 326-2665
JKerr@lamar.com

Lesley Pardoe Graphic Designer

Office: (570) 326-2665
LPardoe@lamar.com

Michael Beiter VP General Manager

Office: (570) 326-2665
mbeiter@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.