Our Team

Our Team

Tri-Cities

Ashley Gasbarri Real Estate Manager

Cell: (423) 383-8155
Office: (423) 323-5219
AGasbarri@lamar.com

Bobby Willett Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (423) 323-5219
BWillett@lamar.com

Craig Augenstein Sales Account Executive

Cell: (423) 340-2206
Office: (423) 323-5219
caugenstein@lamar.com

DEVERY PADGETT Sales Account Executive

Office: (276) 639-0759
DPadgett@lamar.com

Jimmy Collins VP General Manager

Office: (423) 323-5219
jcollins@lamar.com

Mark Miller Sales Manager

Cell: (423) 340-2184
Office: (423) 323-5219
mmiller@lamar.com

Melanie Whaley Office Manager

Office: (423) 323-5219
MWhaley@lamar.com

Teri Fox Sales Account Executive

Cell: (423) 340-2175
Office: (423) 323-5219
tfox@lamar.com

Wayne Skeen Sales Account Executive

Office: (423) 817-1954
wskeen@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.