Our Team

Our Team

Traverse City

Christine Marshall Campaign Coordinator

Office: (231) 946-9000
CMMarshall@lamar.com

Dave Vanhorn Sales Account Executive

Office: (231) 946-9000
DVanhorn@lamar.com

Dora Tate Office Manager

Office: (231) 946-9000 ext. 109
dtate@lamar.com

Drew Reamer Sales Account Executive

Office: (231) 946-9000
DReamer@lamar.com

James Pilkington General Manager

Office: (231) 946-9000
jpilkington@lamar.com

Rick Sheffer Real Estate Manager

Office: (231) 649-2917 ext. 111
rsheffer@lamar.com

Sarah Jorkasky Sales Manager

Office: (231) 946-9000
SJorkasky@lamar.com

Steven Lyons Sales Account Executive

Office: (231) 946-9000
SLyons@lamar.com

Trisha Kondrat Sales Account Executive

Office: (231) 946-9000
TKondrat@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.