Our Team

Our Team

Topeka-Wichita

Brad Blankenship Sales Account Executive

Office: (785) 234-0501
BBlankenship@lamar.com

Brian Kuermaier Sales Account Executive

Office: (785) 234-0501
BKuermaier@lamar.com

Donna Douglas Office Manager

Office: (785) 234-0501 ext. 23
ddouglas@lamar.com

Matt Zielsdorf General Manager

Office: (785) 234-0501 ext. 14
MZielsdorf@lamar.com

Scott Strecker Sales Manager

Office: (785) 234-0501 ext. 18
sstrecker@lamar.com

Travis Brown Real Estate Manager

Office: (785) 234-0501
tbrown@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.