Our Team

Our Team

Temple

Amy Renegar Office Manager

Office: (254) 773-3169
ARenegar@lamar.com

Ashley Snow Campaign Coordinator

Office: (254) 773-3169
ASnow@lamar.com

Charlotte Mathews Sales Manager

Office: (254) 534-5743
CMATHEWS@LAMAR.COM

Jake Cockerill Sales Account Executive

Office: (254) 773-3169
JCockerill@lamar.com

Jennifer Humphrey Charting Specialist

Office: (254) 773-3169
jhumphrey@lamar.com

Mat Naegele General Manager

Cell: (254) 534-5746
Office: (254) 773-3169 ext. 12
mnaegele@lamar.com

Rene Duffy Senior Sales Account Executive

Cell: (254) 722-3848
Office: (254) 773-3169 ext. 214
RDUFFY@LAMAR.COM

Russell Nelson Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (254) 773-3169
rnelson@lamar.com

Taylor Thomas Sales Account Executive

Office: (254) 773-3169
trthomas@lamar.com

Teresa Lange Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (254) 773-3169
TLange@lamar.com

Terry Turner Operations Manager

Office: (254) 773-3169
TETURNER@lamar.com

Tiffany Page Sales Account Executive

Office: (254) 773-3169
TPage@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.