Our Team

Our Team

Tallahassee

Chad Oaks Real Estate Manager

Office: (850) 536-8917
chadoaks@lamar.com

Chris Oaks Operations Manager

Office: (850) 536-8916
coaks@lamar.com

Christopher Berry Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (850) 536-8915
CBerry@lamar.com

Danny Funderburg VP General Manager

Cell: (850) 228-7446
Office: (850) 536-8919
dfunderburg@lamar.com

Jessica Kerr Sales Account Executive

Office: (850) 877-4184
JJKerr@lamar.com

Julie Wolfe Sales Account Executive

Office: (850) 877-4184
JWolfe@lamar.com

Nicholas Holt Campaign Coordinator

Office: (850) 877-4184
NHolt@lamar.com

Pam Wolfe Office Manager

Office: (850) 536-8920
pwolfe@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.