Our Team

Our Team

St. Louis Billboard Office

Alicia Hamilton Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (618) 628-8888
AMHamilton@lamar.com

Amy Waldram Real Estate Manager

Office: (618) 628-8888
awaldram@lamar.com

Bob Bordewick Sales Account Executive

Office: (618) 628-8888
bbordewick@lamar.com

Brent Williams Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (618) 628-8888
BBWilliams@lamar.com

Dave Stukenberg Real Estate & Sales Representative

Office: (618) 628-8888
dstukenberg@lamar.com

Ed Young Sales Account Executive

Office: (618) 628-8888
EYoung@lamar.com

Karen Beck Office Manager

Office: (618) 628-8888
kbeck@lamar.com

Scott Hutson VP General Manager

Office: (618) 628-8888
SHutson@lamar.com

Tanner Sparks Sales Account Executive

Office: (618) 628-8888
TLSparks@lamar.com

Valerie Buckley Charting Specialist

Office: (618) 628-8888
VBuckley@lamar.com

Vernon House Sales Manager

Office: (618) 628-8888
vhouse@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.