Our Team

Our Team

St. Cloud

Darrin Christiansen Sales Account Executive

Office: (320) 253-3000
DChristiansen@lamar.com

Donald Laubach Real Estate Manager

Office: (320) 253-3000
DLaubach@lamar.com

Gay Lynn Harmacek Sales Account Executive

Office: (320) 253-3000
GHarmacek@lamar.com

Janice Ismil Office Manager

Office: (320) 253-3000
JIsmil@lamar.com

Kevin Springer Sales Account Executive

Office: (320) 253-3000
kspringer@lamar.com

Mark Ahles Sales Manager

Office: (320) 253-3000
MAhles@lamar.com

Mark Devore VP General Manager

Office: (320) 253-3000
mdevore@lamar.com

Meagan Simonson Sales Account Executive

Office: (320) 253-3000
MSimonson@lamar.com

Melissa Friedrich Sales Account Executive

Office: (320) 253-3000
mfriedrich@lamar.com

Rory Cruser Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (320) 253-3000
RCruser@lamar.com

Walt Hackensmith Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (320) 253-3000
whackensmith@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.