Our Team

Our Team

Springfield

Alex Brown Sales Account Executive

Office: (417) 862-3778
ABrown@lamar.com

Allison Carley Sales Manager

Office: (417) 862-3778
ACarley@lamar.com

Allison Shepherd Sales Account Executive

Office: (417) 862-3778
AShepherd@lamar.com

Brian McIntosh Real Estate Manager

Office: (417) 862-3778
bmcintosh@lamar.com

Doug Allard Sales Account Executive

Office: (417) 862-3778
DAllard@lamar.com

Eric Worden General Manager

Office: (417) 862-3778
eworden@lamar.com

Evita Bouchard Office Manager

Office: (417) 862-3778 ext. 106
ebouchard@lamar.com

Jeffrey Rogers Sales Account Executive

Office: (417) 862-3778
JRogers@lamar.com

Toure Parpit Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (417) 862-3778
TParpit@lamar.com

Travis Keller Sales Account Executive

Office: (417) 862-3778
TKeller@lamar.com

Valarie Herman Sales Account Executive

Office: (417) 862-3778
VHerman@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.