Our Team

Our Team

Springfield

Brian McIntosh Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (417) 880-8125
bmcintosh@lamar.com

Bryan Jones VP General Manager

Office: (417) 862-3778
bkjones@lamar.com

Doug Allard Sales Account Executive

Office: (417) 862-3778
DAllard@lamar.com

Evita Bouchard Office Manager

Office: (417) 862-3778 ext. 106
ebouchard@lamar.com

Jeffrey Rogers Sales Account Executive

Office: (417) 862-3778
JRogers@lamar.com

Kara Baldwin Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (417) 862-3778
KBaldwin@lamar.com

Travis Keller Sales Account Executive

Office: (417) 862-3778
TKeller@lamar.com

TRAVIS POWELL Sales Account Executive

Office: (417) 860-0522
TPowell@lamar.com

Valarie Collins Sales Manager

Office: (417) 862-3778
VCollins@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.