Our Team

Our Team

Sioux Falls Office

Allison Carley Sales Account Executive (Aberdeen/Mitchell Office)

Office: (605) 229-2873
ACarley@lamar.com

Doug Rumpca General Manager

Office: (605) 787-6688
drumpca@lamar.com

Jeffrey Nilges Sales Account Executive

Office: (605) 338-5321
jnilges@lamar.com

MARNE ERICKSON Sales Account Executive

Office: (605) 787-6688
MErickson@lamar.com

Marty Jacobsen Real Estate Representative

Office: (605) 338-5321
MJacobsen@lamar.com

Patty Kuehn Charting Specialist

Office: (605) 338-5321
pkuehn@lamar.com

RYAN KAUFMAN Sales Account Executive

Office: (605) 787-6688
RKaufman@lamar.com

Steve Blake Sales Manager

Office: (605) 787-6688
sblake@lamar.com

Tadd Ribstein Sales Account Executive

Office: (605) 338-5321
TRibstein@lamar.com

Tom Heltzel Operations Manager

Office: (605) 338-5321
theltzel@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.