Our Team

Our Team

Sioux Falls Office

Doug Rumpca General Manager

Office: (605) 787-6688
drumpca@lamar.com

Jeffrey Nilges Sales Account Executive

Office: (605) 338-5321
jnilges@lamar.com

Maria Wengert Sales Account Executive

Office: (605) 338-5321
MWengert@lamar.com

Marne Erickson Sales Account Executive

Office: (605) 338-5321
MErickson@lamar.com

Marty Jacobsen Real Estate Representative

Office: (605) 338-5321
MJacobsen@lamar.com

Patty Kuehn Charting Specialist

Office: (605) 338-5321
pkuehn@lamar.com

Steve Blake Sales Manager

Office: (605) 787-6688
sblake@lamar.com

Tadd Ribstein Sales Account Executive

Office: (605) 338-5321
TRibstein@lamar.com

Tom Heltzel Operations Manager

Office: (605) 338-5321
theltzel@lamar.com

Tyler Oliver Sales Account Executive

Office: (605) 229-2873
TDOliver@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.