Our Team

Our Team

Shreveport-Bossier City

April Eskew Sales Manager

Cell: (318) 272-0005
Office: (318) 221-6115
AEskew@lamar.com

Brian Graham Operations Manager

Cell: (318) 207-6869
Office: (318) 221-6115
BGraham@lamar.com

Brittany Walters Charting Specialist

Office: (318) 221-6115
BWalters@lamar.com

Daniel Dugan Real Estate Manager

Office: (318) 221-6115
ddugan@lamar.com

Kimberly Bradford Sales Account Executive

Office: (318) 221-6115
KBradford@lamar.com

Lacy Power Campaign Coordinator

Office: (318) 221-6115
LPower@lamar.com

Laura Alvis Senior Sales Account Executive

Cell: (318) 470-3254
Office: (318) 221-6115
lalvis@lamar.com

Patrick Kirton Sales Account Executive

Cell: (318) 572-0241
Office: (318) 221-6115
PKirton@lamar.com

Sherry King Office Manager

Office: (318) 221-6115
sking@lamar.com

Steven Erwin Sales Account Executive

Cell: (318) 422-6063
Office: (318) 221-6115
serwin@lamar.com

Taylor Ray Sales Account Executive

Cell: (318) 272-5294
Office: (318) 221-6115
TRay@lamar.com

TOMMY ROBERTS VP General Manager

Office: (903) 920-2399
troberts@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.