Our Team

Our Team

Seattle Billboard Office

Brendon Smith VP General Manager

Office: (206) 494-4220
bmsmith@lamar.com

Chan Dalrymple Campaign Coordinator

Office: (206) 682-3833
CDalrymple@lamar.com

Conor McDonald Sales Account Executive

Office: (206) 494-4254
CMcDonald@lamar.com

Diana DuBois National Sales Account Manager Field

Office: (206) 682-3833
DDuBois@lamar.com

Dominique Berganio Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (206) 682-3833
DBerganio@lamar.com

Jennifer Quevedo Sales Account Executive

Office: (206) 218-9690
JQuevedo@lamar.com

Justin Burkholder Sales Account Executive

Office: (206) 682-3833
jburkholder@lamar.com

Kaley Price Sales Account Executive

Office: (206) 682-3833
kprice@lamar.com

Lynn Harmann Sales Account Executive

Office: (206) 682-3833
LHarmann@lamar.com

Malia Millard Sales Account Executive

Office: (206) 682-3833
MAMillard@lamar.com

Mike Luinstra Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (206) 682-3833
MLuinstra@lamar.com

Shelley Albers Real Estate Administrator

Office: (206) 682-3833
SAlbers@lamar.com

Zachary Mallory Charting Specialist

Office: (206) 682-3833
ZMallory@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Seattle Transit Office

Eleni Bourdaniotis Transit Office Manager

Office: (206) 682-3833
EBourdaniotis@lamar.com

Jeff Rossman Market Manager / Western WA

Office: (206) 390-6967
JRossman@lamar.com

Neal Gatherum Transit General Manager

Cell: (801) 635-5393
Office: (206) 682-3833
ngatherum@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.