Our Team

Our Team

Seattle Billboard Office

Brendon Smith Assistant General Manager

Office: (505) 255-4460 ext. 102
bmsmith@lamar.com

Chan Dalrymple Campaign Coordinator

Office: (206) 682-3833
CDalrymple@lamar.com

Conor McDonald Sales Account Executive

Office: (206) 494-4254
CMcDonald@lamar.com

Diana DuBois Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (206) 682-3833
DDuBois@lamar.com

Dominique Berganio Sales Account Executive

Office: (206) 682-3833
DBerganio@lamar.com

Jennifer Quevedo Sales Account Executive

Office: (206) 218-9690
JQuevedo@lamar.com

Justin Burkholder Sales Account Executive

Office: (206) 682-3833
jburkholder@lamar.com

Kaley Kenyon Campaign Coordinator

Office: (206) 682-3833
KKenyon@lamar.com

Korbe Palmer General Manager

Office: (206) 494-4228
kbpalmer@lamar.com

Lynn Harmann Sales Account Executive

Office: (206) 682-3833
LHarmann@lamar.com

Malia Millard Sales Account Executive

Office: (206) 682-3833
MAMillard@lamar.com

Mike Luinstra Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (206) 682-3833
MLuinstra@lamar.com

Shelley Albers Real Estate Administrator

Office: (206) 682-3833
SAlbers@lamar.com

Zachary Mallory Sales Account Executive

Office: (206) 682-3833
ZMallory@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Seattle Transit Office

Bob Erickson Transit Market Manager

Office: (206) 682-3833
berickson@lamar.com

Jeff Rossman Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: () -
JRossman@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.