Our Team

Our Team

Savannah

Alex Voss General Manager

Office: () -
avoss@lamar.com

Carol Head Office Manager

Office: (912) 232-4103
chead@lamar.com

Cheryl McCoy Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (912) 232-4103
CMcCoy@lamar.com

Courtney Brown Sales Account Executive

Office: (912) 232-4103
CLBrown@lamar.com

Denny Dotson Sales Account Executive

Cell: (912) 663-8659
Office: (912) 232-4103
ddotson@lamar.com

Emily Evans Campaign Coordinator

Office: (912) 232-4103
erevans@lamar.com

John Callen Real Estate Manager

Office: (912) 232-4103
jcallen@lamar.com

Michael Graham Artist

Office: (912) 267-0667
mograham@lamar.com

Summer Johnson Sales Account Executive

Office: (912) 232-4103
SAJohnson@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.