Our Team

Our Team

Billboard Office

Anthony Meeks Real Estate Manager

Office: (661) 588-6535
ameeks@lamar.com

Emily Nathan Clerical Assistant

Office: (661) 588-6535
enathan@lamar.com

Jeff Berry VP General Manager

Office: (661) 333-9768 ext. 16
jwberry@lamar.com

Phyllis Sanchez Office Manager

Office: (661) 331-7946 ext. 12
psanchez@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Transit Office

Brad Smith Director of Transit Sales

Office: (559) 224-2291
bradsmith@lamar.com

Danielle Kludjian Transit Administrative & Billing Coord

Office: (559) 224-2291
DKludjian@lamar.com

Eleni Bourdaniotis Transit Sales Specialist Field

Office: (559) 224-2291
EBourdaniotis@lamar.com

Jennifer Dayton Transit Market Manager

Office: (559) 224-2291
jdayton@lamar.com

Larry Loucks Transit Market Manager

Office: (559) 259-6450
lloucks@lamar.com

Nancy Bluhm Charting Specialist

Office: (559) 224-2291
NBluhm@lamar.com

Neal Gatherum Transit General Manager

Cell: (801) 635-5393
Office: (559) 224-2291
ngatherum@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.