Our Team

Our Team

Billboard Office

Amanda Buchholz Sales Account Executive

Office: (909) 799-1010
ABuchholz@lamar.com

Andres Alegria Graphic Designer

Office: (909) 799-1010
AAlegria@lamar.com

Annette Mitchell Administrative Specialist

Office: (909) 799-1010
armitchell@lamar.com

Brian Smith Area Real Estate Manager

Cell: (909) 496-3026
Office: (909) 454-7302
bcsmith@lamar.com

Dustin Harrison Sales Account Executive

Cell: (909) 731-8706
Office: (909) 454-7316
dharrison@lamar.com

James Nobles Operations Manager

Cell: (601) 543-9803
Office: (909) 454-7313
jnobles@lamar.com

Janet Underdown Sales Account Executive

Cell: (909) 648-3957
Office: (909) 454-7319
junderdown@lamar.com

Joshua Jimenez Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (909) 799-1010
JDJimenez@lamar.com

JR Stephens Sales Account Executive

Cell: (909) 496-9029
Office: (909) 454-7317
jrstephens@lamar.com

Karen Olson Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (909) 799-1010
KOlson@lamar.com

Nathaniel Preston Real Estate Manager

Cell: (951) 232-2403
Office: (909) 454-7312
npreston@lamar.com

Rubi Gil Sales Account Executive

Office: (909) 454-7323
RGil@lamar.com

Sera-Lynn Florek Sales Account Executive

Cell: (909) 648-7290
Office: (909) 454-7325
sflorek@lamar.com

Todd Porter Vice President & General Manager

Office: (909) 454-7304
tporter@lamar.com

Yolanda Martinez Business Manager

Office: (909) 454-7301
ymartinez@lamar.com

Yvette Chavez Charting Specialist

Office: (909) 454-7310
ychavez@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Transit Office

Brad Smith Director of Transit Sales

Cell: (520) 618-5337
Office: (909) 792-3400
bradsmith@lamar.com

Eleni Bourdaniotis Transit Sales Specialist Field

Office: (909) 792-3400
EBourdaniotis@lamar.com

Maria Starnes Director of Transit Development

Office: (909) 792-3400
MStarnes@lamar.com

Neal Gatherum GM/VP

Cell: (801) 484-7777
Office: (801) 532-1565
ngatherum@lamar.com

Sydney Church Market Manager

Cell: (602) 999-1485
Office: (909) 792-3400
SChurch@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.