Our Team

Our Team

Salt Lake City Transit Advertising Office

Corey Headman Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (801) 532-4986
cheadman@lamar.com

Geoff Hadley Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (801) 532-4986
GHadley@lamar.com

Jeremy Ostler Sales Account Executive

Office: (801) 532-4986
JOstler@lamar.com

Kathleen Williams Transit Office Manager

Office: (801) 532-4986
kawilliams@lamar.com

Lonny Attebery Senior Sales Account Executive

Cell: (801) 634-4377
Office: (801) 532-4986
LAttebery@lamar.com

Neal Gatherum Transit General Manager

Cell: (801) 484-7777
Office: (801) 532-1565
ngatherum@lamar.com

Rich Hansen Transit Creative And Prod Specialist

Office: (801) 532-4986
RHansen@lamar.com

ROBYN KOTTER Charting Specialist

Office: (571) 243-3215
RKotter@lamar.com

Ryan Lewis Director of Airport Operations

Cell: (801) 703-0793
Office: (801) 532-4986
RLewis@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Salt Lake City Airport Advertising Office

Breanna Gibson Transit/Airport Administrative Coord

Office: (801) 359-8553
BKGibson@lamar.com

Carol Kelson-Potter Airport Admin Asst/ Billing Coordinator

Office: (801) 359-8553
CKelsonPotter@lamar.com

Christopher Trares Director of Airport Sales

Office: (702) 997-9497
CTrares@lamar.com

Jessica Oliver Airport Office Manager

Office: (801) 359-8553
JOliver@lamar.com

Michelle Ross Airport Admin Asst/ Billing Coordinator

Office: (801) 359-8553
MIRoss@lamar.com

Ty Walsh Airport Sr. Sales Account Executive

Office: (801) 359-8553
TWalsh@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.