Our Team

Our Team

Salt Lake City Transit Advertising Office

Ashley Sorrentino Transit Office Manager

Office: (801) 532-4986
ASorrentino@lamar.com

Brad Smith Sales Manager

Cell: (520) 906-9596
Office: (801) 532-4986
bradsmith@lamar.com

Corey Headman Senior Sales Account Executive

Cell: (801) 699-8765
Office: (801) 532-4986
cheadman@lamar.com

Dominick Iwaniec Sales Account Executive

Cell: (435) 879-9537
Office: (801) 532-4986
DIwaniec@lamar.com

Kassidy Christensen Charting Specialist

Office: (801) 532-4986
KChristensen@lamar.com

Lonny Attebery Senior Sales Account Executive

Cell: (801) 634-4377
Office: (801) 532-4986
LAttebery@lamar.com

Maria Starnes Director of Transit Development

Office: (801) 532-4986
MStarnes@lamar.com

Neal Gatherum Transit General Manager

Cell: (801) 484-7777
Office: (801) 532-1565
ngatherum@lamar.com

Rich Hansen Creative Services Associate

Office: (801) 532-4986
RHansen@lamar.com

Ryan Lewis Director of Airport Operations

Cell: (801) 703-0793
Office: (801) 532-4986
RLewis@lamar.com

Shanel Wheelwright Transit Office Manager

Office: (801) 532-4986
SWheelwright@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Salt Lake City Airport Advertising Office

Breanna Gibson Transit/Airport Administrative Coord

Office: (801) 359-8553
BKGibson@lamar.com

Christopher Trares Airport General Manager

Office: (702) 997-9497
CTrares@lamar.com

Ellen Guo Transit & Airport Financial Analyst

Office: (801) 359-8553
EGuo@lamar.com

Jessica Oliver Director of Business Administration

Office: (801) 359-8553
JOliver@lamar.com

Kevin Saranich Transit &Airport Applications Analyst

Office: (801) 359-8553
KSaranich@lamar.com

Laura Simpson Airport Admin Asst/ Billing Coordinator

Office: (801) 359-8553
LSimpson@lamar.com

Rebecca Speroni Wright Admin Services Manager

Office: (801) 359-8553
RSperoniWright@lamar.com

Sandy Clark Airport Advertising Manager

Office: (801) 359-8553
skclark@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.