Our Team

Our Team

Salem Billboard Office

Brianna Burchfield Office Manager

Office: (541) 461-1192
BBurchfield@lamar.com

Chad Banks Sales Account Executive

Cell: (503) 828-4603
Office: (503) 747-4588
cbanks@lamar.com

Genna Neal Sales Coordinator

Office: (541) 684-7928
GNeal@lamar.com

John Fitzmaurice Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (541) 684-7928
jfitzmaurice@lamar.com

Patrick Hurst Sales Account Executive

Office: (541) 684-7928
phurst@lamar.com

Richard Smith General Manager

Cell: (503) 507-7049
Office: (541) 521-6651
rvsmith@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.