Our Team

Our Team

Sacramento

Amy Mahon Market Manager

Office: (916) 708-8446
AMahon@lamar.com

Danielle Kludjian Transit Administrative & Billing Coord

Office: (916) 516-1030
DKludjian@lamar.com

Deborah Ruiz Regional Account Manager

Cell: (949) 300-6161
Office: (916) 516-1030
druiz@lamar.com

Eleni Bourdaniotis Transit Office Manager

Office: (916) 516-1030
EBourdaniotis@lamar.com

Maria Starnes Director of Transit Development

Office: (916) 516-1030
MStarnes@lamar.com

Neal Gatherum GM/VP

Cell: (801) 484-7777
Office: (801) 532-1565
ngatherum@lamar.com

Tricia Conwell Regional Account Manager

Cell: (619) 847-3144
Office: (415) 888-8134
TConwell@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.