Our Team

Our Team

Rome

JUDY STEPHENS Office Manager

Office: (706) 291-7740
jstephens@lamar.com

Julie Gibson Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (706) 291-7740
jgibson@lamar.com

Justin Laseter Sales Account Executive

Office: (706) 291-7740
JLaseter@lamar.com

Karen Phillips Sales Account Executive

Office: (706) 291-7740
KLPhillips@lamar.com

Melissa Tolbert Sales Manager

Cell: (706) 766-5513
Office: (706) 291-7740
MTolbert@lamar.com

Michelle Brewster Sales Account Executive

Cell: (770) 500-2244
Office: (706) 291-7740
mbrewster@lamar.com

Morgan Luffman Sales Account Executive

Office: (706) 291-7740
MLuffman@lamar.com

Patrick Busscher Sales Account Executive

Office: (706) 291-7740
PBusscher@lamar.com

Rebecca Eaker Real Estate Manager

Office: (706) 291-7740
REaker@lamar.com

Shane Lee VP General Manager

Cell: (706) 766-6300
Office: (706) 291-7740
dslee@lamar.com

Shelley Golden Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (706) 291-7740
SGolden@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.