Our Team

Our Team

Billboard Office

Albert Burke Sales Account Executive

Office: (585) 244-5330
aburke@lamar.com

Annie Janofsky Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (585) 244-5330
AJanofsky@lamar.com

Beth Ward Office Manager

Office: (585) 244-5330
BWard@lamar.com

David Torpey Sales Manager

Office: (585) 244-5330 ext. 229
dtorpey@lamar.com

David Widrick Art Director

Office: (585) 244-5330
DWidrick@lamar.com

Dennis McCormick Sales Account Executive

Office: (585) 244-5330
dmccormick@lamar.com

Gerald Suhr Charting Specialist

Office: (585) 244-5330
gsuhr@lamar.com

Jade Williams Inside Sales Representative

Office: (585) 244-5330
JadeWilliams@lamar.com

Jim Newton General Manager

Office: (585) 244-5330
jnewton@lamar.com

Joseph Matison Sales Account Executive

Office: (585) 244-5330
JMatison@lamar.com

Kristin Bidleman Administrative Specialist

Office: (585) 244-5330
kbidleman@lamar.com

Michael Greene Real Estate Representative

Office: (585) 244-5330
migreene@lamar.com

Rob Snyder Operations Manager

Office: (585) 244-5330
rsnyder@lamar.com

Robert Nersinger Real Estate Manager

Office: (585) 244-5330
rnersinger@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.