Our Team

Our Team

Richmond

Amanda Doran Inside Sales Representative

Office: (804) 794-7000
ADoran@lamar.com

Barry Barker Sales Account Executive

Office: (804) 794-7000
BCBarker@lamar.com

David Rogers Sales Account Executive

Office: (804) 794-7000
DWRogers@lamar.com

Hunter Browning Graphic Design Admin Sr

Office: (804) 794-7000
hbrowning@lamar.com

Jamie Machut SVP Territory Manager

Office: (804) 794-7000
jmachut@lamar.com

Jeffrey Gschwind Sales Manager

Office: (804) 794-7000
JGschwind@lamar.com

Joseph Rein Sales Account Executive

Office: (804) 794-7000
JRein@lamar.com

Karen Hargrove Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (804) 794-7000
khargrove@lamar.com

Michelle Williamson Business Manager

Office: (804) 794-7000
mwilliamson@lamar.com

Miranda Keithly Campaign Coordinator

Office: (804) 794-7000
MKeithly@lamar.com

Nicholas Lynch Sales Account Executive

Office: (804) 794-7000
NiLynch@lamar.com

Owen Buleza Sales Account Executive

Office: (804) 794-7000
OBuleza@lamar.com

Sharon Seelig Administrative Specialist

Office: (804) 794-7000
SSeelig@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.