Our Team

Our Team

Reno/Lake Tahoe Office

AJ Rodriguez Sales Manager

Office: (775) 856-0220
ajrodriguez@lamar.com

Benjamin Cossio Real Estate Manager

Office: (775) 353-5250
BCossio@lamar.com

Coleta Bwire General Manager

Office: (775) 856-0220
CBwire@lamar.com

Damian Reyna Sales Account Executive

Office: (775) 353-5259
DReyna@lamar.com

Daniel Selby Operations Manager

Office: (775) 856-0220
dlselby@lamar.com

Gregg Willison Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (775) 856-0220
GWillison@lamar.com

Jaime Vida Administrative Specialist

Office: (775) 856-0220
JVida@lamar.com

Julie Peterson Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (775) 856-0220
JPeterson@lamar.com

Nicholas Pribila Sales Account Executive

Office: (775) 353-5260
NPribila@lamar.com

Roxy Primus Sales Account Executive

Office: (775) 353-5854
RPrimus@lamar.com

Sally Kinter Office Manager

Office: (775) 856-0220
SKinter@lamar.com

Sarah McDaniel National Sales Account Manager Field

Office: (775) 353-5253
SMcDaniel@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.