Our Team

Our Team

Rapid City

Chad Hettermann Real Estate Manager

Office: (605) 787-6688
CHettermann@lamar.com

Christopher Larson Charting Specialist

Office: (605) 787-6688
CLarson@lamar.com

Jason Kjerstad Operations Manager

Office: (605) 787-6688
JKjerstad@lamar.com

Jeffrey Nilges VP General Manager

Office: (605) 338-5321
jnilges@lamar.com

Karen Godsell Sales Account Executive

Office: (605) 787-6688
KGodsell@lamar.com

Michael Burgard Sales Account Executive

Office: (605) 787-6688
mburgard@lamar.com

Patrick McCormack Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (605) 787-6688
PMcCormack@lamar.com

Stephanie Meyer Office Manager

Office: (605) 787-6688
smeyer@lamar.com

Steve Blake Assistant General Manager

Office: (605) 787-6688
sblake@lamar.com

Terry Olson Real Estate Representative

Office: (605) 787-6688
TOlson@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.