Our Team

Our Team

Raleigh-Durham

Anthony McArthur Sales Account Executive

Office: (919) 755-1900
AMcArthur@lamar.com

Brian Johnson Operations Manager

Cell: (252) 382-0354
Office: (252) 443-0521 ext. 227
bkjohnson@lamar.com

Claire Van Kirk Office Manager

Office: (919) 755-1900
CVanKirk@lamar.com

Conrad Plyler Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (919) 755-1900
CPlyler@lamar.com

David Russell Sales Account Executive

Cell: (252) 443-0521
Office: (800) 207-2816
DMRussell@lamar.com

Derek Jacobs Real Estate Representative

Office: (919) 755-1900
DSJacobs@lamar.com

Donna Russell Sales Account Executive

Office: (919) 755-1900
drussell@lamar.com

Heather Jarman Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (919) 755-1900
HJarman@lamar.com

Jamie Hunter Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (919) 755-1900
JHunter@lamar.com

Jennifer Picha Sales Account Executive

Cell: (252) 341-5266
Office: (252) 443-0521 ext. 234
jpicha@lamar.com

Jesse Bissette Sales Manager

Cell: (252) 450-9292
Office: (252) 443-0521 ext. 229
jbissette@lamar.com

Joshua Bryant Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (919) 755-1900
jbryant@lamar.com

Mark Odell Market Manager

Cell: (252) 903-7736
Office: (252) 443-0521 ext. 224
modell@lamar.com

Marty Scarborough Sales Account Executive

Office: (919) 755-1900
MScarborough@lamar.com

Michael Collins Sales Account Executive

Office: (919) 755-1900
MCollins@lamar.com

Mike Cherry Sales Account Executive

Cell: (252) 450-0190
Office: (252) 443-0521 ext. 222
mcherry@lamar.com

Tara Battersby Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (919) 755-1900
TBattersby@lamar.com

Tim Craven Sales Account Executive

Office: (919) 755-1900
TCraven@lamar.com

Vincent Fazio General Manager

Office: (239) 940-9792
VFAZIO@LAMAR.COM

Yvette Taylor Sales Account Executive

Office: (910) 964-5403
YTaylor@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.