Our Team

Our Team

Providence Office

Bethany Sullivan Sales Account Executive

Office: (401) 421-4504
BSullivan@lamar.com

Beverly Mello Real Estate Administrator

Office: (401) 421-4504
BMello@lamar.com

Douglas Baer Operations Manager

Cell: (401) 639-6056
Office: (401) 421-4504
dbaer@lamar.com

John Green Sales Manager

Office: (401) 421-4504
JGreen@lamar.com

Kathy Crowley Sales Account Executive

Office: (401) 421-4504 ext. 27
kcrowley@lamar.com

Laina Porro Business Manager

Office: (401) 421-4504 ext. 12
lporro@lamar.com

Mallory Kelly Sales Account Executive

Office: (401) 421-4504 ext. 26
mckelly@lamar.com

Mark Salisbury Charting Specialist

Office: (401) 421-4504
MSalisbury@lamar.com

Michael Murphy General Manager

Cell: (401) 413-8790
Office: (401) 421-4504
mmurphy@lamar.com

Mike Gillen Sales Account Executive

Office: (401) 421-4504
MGillen@lamar.com

Nia Lizarda Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (401) 421-4504
NLizarda@lamar.com

Susan Gernt Senior Account Executive

Office: (401) 421-4504 ext. 17
sgernt@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.