Our Team

Our Team

Phoenix Billboard Office

Bradford Terry Real Estate Manager

Office: (602) 266-2187
bterry@lamar.com

Christina Butler General Manager

Office: (928) 754-1601 ext. 23
clbutler@lamar.com

Denise Goetter Digital Network & Office Admin Manager

Office: (602) 266-2187
dgoetter@lamar.com

Jacob Butterfield Senior Account Executive

Office: (602) 266-2187
JButterfield@lamar.com

Javier Serfilippo Sales Manager

Office: (602) 266-2187
JSerfilippo@lamar.com

Kyle Moeller Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (602) 266-2187
KMoeller@lamar.com

Moriah Muscarella Campaign Coordinator

Office: (602) 266-2187
MMuscarella@lamar.com

Nicole Hiles Sales Account Executive

Office: (602) 266-2187
NHiles@lamar.com

Shawn Paulsen Sales Manager

Cell: (702) 445-8979
Office: (602) 266-2187
spaulsen@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Phoenix Airport Office

Christopher Trares Director of Airport Sales

Office: (702) 997-9497
CTrares@lamar.com

David Cosmas Sales Account Executive

Office: (480) 347-9015
DCosmas@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Phoenix Transit Office

Brad Smith Transit Sales Manager

Cell: (520) 906-9596
Office: (480) 347-9015
bradsmith@lamar.com

Neal Gatherum Transit General Manager

Cell: (801) 484-7777
Office: (801) 532-1565
ngatherum@lamar.com

Renee Smith Senior Sales Account Executive

Cell: (505) 818-8502
Office: (480) 347-9015
RASmith@lamar.com

Seth Simon Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (702) 362-4777
ssimon@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.