Our Team

Our Team

Pensacola-Fort Walton-Destin

Bailee Stewart Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (850) 433-0024
BStewart@lamar.com

Chad Pickens Senior Sales Account Executive

Cell: (850) 259-1392
Office: (850) 433-0024
cpickens@lamar.com

David McDuff Sales Manager

Cell: (850) 232-2907
Office: (850) 433-0024
dmcduff@lamar.com

Jacob Etheridge Sales Account Executive

Cell: (205) 540-5685
Office: (850) 433-0024
JEtheridge@lamar.com

Matthew Howard VP General Manager

Cell: (238) 547-4980
Office: (850) 433-0024
mhoward@lamar.com

Mitchell Esser Senior Sales Account Executive

Cell: (850) 396-3846
Office: (850) 433-0024
MEsser@lamar.com

Renee Ellis Real Estate Manager

Cell: (850) 565-0088
Office: (850) 433-0024
rellis@lamar.com

Sarah Byars Administrative Specialist

Office: (850) 433-0024
SByars@lamar.com

Sharon Terrell Senior Sales Account Executive

Cell: (850) 232-1786
Office: (850) 433-0024
sterrell@lamar.com

Thomas Muldowney Senior Sales Account Executive

Cell: (850) 830-7658
Office: (850) 433-0024
tmuldowney@lamar.com

Tonia Carroll Business Manager

Cell: (850) 723-5794
Office: (850) 462-1950
tkcarroll@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.