Our Team

Our Team

Pensacola

Bailee Stewart Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office:
BStewart@lamar.com

David McDuff Sales Manager

Office:
dmcduff@lamar.com

Jacob Etheridge Sales Account Executive

Office:
JEtheridge@lamar.com

Katie Henry Campaign Coordinator

Office:
KHenry@lamar.com

Matthew Howard VP General Manager

Office:
mhoward@lamar.com

Mitchell Esser Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (850) 396-3846
MEsser@lamar.com

Renee Ellis Real Estate Manager

Office:
rellis@lamar.com

Sharon Terrell Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (850) 433-0024 ext. 17
sterrell@lamar.com

Tonia Carroll Business Manager

Office: (850) 462-1950
tkcarroll@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.