Our Team

Our Team

Panama City

Ashley Odom Administrative Specialist

Office: (850) 763-6617
AOdom@lamar.com

Brenda Simo Sales Account Executive

Cell: (850) 258-9067
Office: (850) 763-6617
bsimo@lamar.com

Brian Hlebiczki Sales Manager

Cell: (304) 780-9269
Office: (850) 763-6617
bhlebiczki@lamar.com

Claire Sherman VP General Manager

Cell: (850) 258-8702
Office: (850) 763-6617
csherman@lamar.com

Don Buening Sales Account Executive

Office: (850) 763-6617
DBuening@lamar.com

Lisa Griffin Office Manager

Office: (850) 763-6617
LMGriffin@lamar.com

Michelle Odom Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (850) 763-6617
MOdom@lamar.com

Tara Langlois Real Estate Manager

Office: (225) 237-0056 ext. 6349
tlanglois@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.