Our Team

Our Team

Billboard Office

Aydee Palomino Administrative Specialist

Office: (760) 327-4500
APalomino@lamar.com

Chuck Baum Sales Account Executive

Office: (760) 327-4500
cbaum@lamar.com

Daniel Sherman Sales Account Executive

Office: (760) 327-4500
DSherman@lamar.com

Elizabeth Gonzalez Inside Sales Representative

Office: (760) 327-4500
EGonzalez@lamar.com

Janette Hyland Business Manager

Office: (760) 275-5141
jhyland@lamar.com

John Coladonato Sales Account Executive

Office: (760) 327-4500
JColadonato@lamar.com

Leslie Lyons Locken Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (760) 327-4500
LLyonsLocken@lamar.com

Linda Long Sales Account Executive

Office: (760) 327-4500 ext. 33
ljlong@lamar.com

Ray Dominguez Sales Manager

Office: (760) 327-4500
rdominguez@lamar.com

Tiffani Clark Sales Account Executive

Office: (760) 327-4500
TClark@lamar.com

Vanessa Saunders General Manager

Cell: (719) 287-4501
Office: (760) 834-9423
VSaunders@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Airport Advertising Office

Casey Sexton President of Lamar Transit

Office: (469) 422-8185 ext. 469-422-8185
csexton@lamar.com

Christopher Trares Director of Airport Sales

Office: (208) 972-8407
CTrares@lamar.com

Douglas McNaughton Senior Account Executive

Office: (503) 572-4049
DMcNaughton@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.