Our Team

Our Team

Billboard Office

Aydee Palomino Administrative Specialist

Office: (760) 327-4500
APalomino@lamar.com

Chuck Baum Sales Account Executive

Office: (760) 327-4500
cbaum@lamar.com

Daniel Sherman Sales Account Executive

Office: (760) 327-4500
DSherman@lamar.com

Elizabeth Gonzalez Inside Sales Representative

Office: (760) 327-4500
EGonzalez@lamar.com

Janette Hyland Business Manager

Office: (760) 275-5141
jhyland@lamar.com

John Coladonato Sales Account Executive

Office: (760) 327-4500
JColadonato@lamar.com

Leslie Lyons Locken Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (760) 327-4500
LLyonsLocken@lamar.com

Linda Long Sales Account Executive

Office: (760) 327-4500 ext. 33
ljlong@lamar.com

Ray Dominguez Sales Manager

Office: (760) 327-4500
rdominguez@lamar.com

Tiffani Clark Sales Account Executive

Office: (760) 327-4500
TClark@lamar.com

Vanessa Saunders- Moorman General Manager

Cell: (719) 287-4501
Office: (760) 834-9423
VSaundersMoorman@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Airport Advertising Office

Casey Sexton Transit Territory Manager

Office: (469) 422-8185 ext. 469-422-8185
csexton@lamar.com

Christopher Trares Director of Airport Sales

Office: (208) 972-8407
CTrares@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.