Our Team

Our Team

Palm Springs Billboard Office

Alex Copado Sales Account Executive

Office: (760) 327-4500
ACopado@lamar.com

Aydee Palomino Administrative Specialist

Office: (760) 327-4500
APalomino@lamar.com

Chuck Baum Sales Account Executive

Office: (760) 327-4500
cbaum@lamar.com

Daniel Sherman Sales Account Executive

Office: (760) 327-4500
DSherman@lamar.com

Elizabeth Gonzalez Inside Sales Representative

Office: (760) 327-4500
EGonzalez@lamar.com

Janette Hyland Business Manager

Office: (760) 275-5141
jhyland@lamar.com

Leslie Lyons Locken Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (760) 327-4500
LLyonsLocken@lamar.com

Linda Long Sales Account Executive

Office: (760) 327-4500 ext. 33
ljlong@lamar.com

Ray Dominguez Sales Manager

Office: (760) 327-4500
rdominguez@lamar.com

Tiffani Clark Sales Account Executive

Office: (760) 327-4500
TClark@lamar.com

Vanessa Saunders VP General Manager

Cell: (719) 287-4501
Office: (760) 834-9423
VSaunders@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Palm Springs Airport Office

Casey Sexton President of Lamar Transit

Office: (469) 422-8185 ext. 469-422-8185
csexton@lamar.com

Christopher Trares Director of Airport Sales

Office: (208) 972-8407
CTrares@lamar.com

Robert Della Grotta Airport Advertising Manager

Office: (310) 804-3850
RDellaGrotta@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.