Our Team

Our Team

Paducah

Bill Kriesky Sales Account Executive

Office: (270) 443-3082
BKriesky@lamar.com

Brian Gibson Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (270) 443-3082
bgibson@lamar.com

David Stroup Real Estate Manager

Office: (270) 519-7448
dstroup@lamar.com

Jessica Waggoner Sales Account Executive

Office: (270) 443-3082
JWaggoner@lamar.com

Lisa Guill General Manager

Office: (270) 443-3082
lguill@lamar.com

Rhonda Griggs Office Manager

Office: (270) 443-3082
rgriggs@lamar.com

Shannon Thomas Sales Account Executive

Office: (270) 443-3082
SThomas@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.