Our Team

Our Team

Oklahoma City

Beth Ravis Sales Account Executive

Office: (405) 528-2683
BRavis@lamar.com

Bill Condon Territory Manager

Office: (405) 528-2683
bcondon@lamar.com

CARLA OSMUS Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (405) 516-4631
cosmus@lamar.com

Carol Williams Sales Account Executive

Cell: (405) 250-2002
Office: (405) 516-4615
cwilliams@lamar.com

Eric Cayot Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (405) 516-4606
ecayot@lamar.com

Jason Reince Digital & National Sales Coordinator

Cell: (405) 388-7966
Office: (405) 516-4602
jreince@lamar.com

Kate Brown Sales Manager

Cell: (405) 802-6048
Office: (405) 516-4601
kbrown@lamar.com

Kelli Tucker-Hill Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (405) 528-2683
KHill@lamar.com

Kim VanVranken Charting Specialist

Office: (405) 516-4609
KVanVranken@lamar.com

Kyle Montes-Valdivia Sales Account Executive

Office: (405) 528-2683
KMontesValdivia@lamar.com

Lauren Hale Sales Account Executive

Cell: (405) 590-1834
Office: (405) 516-4614
LHale@lamar.com

Lauren Webster Digital Advertising Specialist

Cell: (405) 496-1862
Office: (405) 516-4610
lstanley@lamar.com

Lisa Garza Sales Account Executive

Cell: (405) 204-2032
Office: (405) 516-4624
LGarza@lamar.com

Matt Dawkins Real Estate Manager

Office: (405) 528-2683
MDawkins@lamar.com

Matthew Musgrave Sales Account Executive

Office: (405) 528-2683
MMusgrave@lamar.com

Sarah Lee Business Manager

Office: (405) 516-4605
slee@lamar.com

Skylar Mask Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (405) 516-4616
SMask@lamar.com

Tamra Buchanan Sales Account Executive

Office: (405) 528-2683
TBuchanan@lamar.com

Trevor Stuart Sales Account Executive

Office: (405) 528-2683
WStuart@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.