Our Team

Our Team

Northwest Arkansas

Adam Samuels Real Estate Manager

Office: (479) 442-0300
ASamuels@lamar.com

Alex Neal Sales Account Executive

Office: (479) 442-0300
ANeal@lamar.com

Andy Dulaney Operations Manager

Office: (479) 442-0300
adulaney@lamar.com

Heather Honey Office Manager

Office: (479) 442-0300
hhoney@lamar.com

Rebecca Jensen Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (479) 442-0300
RLJensen@lamar.com

Rhonda Crone Sales Account Executive

Office: (479) 442-0300
RCrone@lamar.com

Shannon Jones Sales Account Executive

Office: (479) 442-0300
ShJones@lamar.com

Sheridan Mercer Sales Account Executive

Office: (479) 442-0300
SMercer@lamar.com

Sonja Barnett Sales Manager

Office: (479) 442-0300
SoBarnett@lamar.com

Whit Weeks General Manager

Office: (479) 442-0300
WWeeks@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.