Our Team

Our Team

Northern California Billboard Office

David Hungerford Sales Account Executive

Office: (530) 717-2719
dhungerford@lamar.com

Gregory Redeker Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (530) 342-3235
gredeker@lamar.com

Hunter Hampton Sales Account Executive

Office: (530) 717-2703
hhampton@lamar.com

Jason Ripp Real Estate Manager

Office: (530) 717-2721
jripp@lamar.com

KORBE PALMER VP General Manager

Office: (541) 954-3501
kpalmer@lamar.com

Lisa Stein Sales Account Executive

Office: (530) 342-3235
LStein@lamar.com

Michael Schwartz Sales Account Executive

Office: (530) 717-2711
mschwartz@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Northern California Transit Office

Brad Smith Director of Transit Sales

Office: (520) 618-5337
bradsmith@lamar.com

Neal Gatherum Transit General Manager

Cell: (801) 635-5393
Office:
ngatherum@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.