Our Team

Our Team

North Alabama

Angie Ginn Graphic Design Admin Sr

Office: (256) 533-6117
aginn@lamar.com

Anne DuPont Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (256) 778-0298
adupont@lamar.com

Asia Zachery Administrative Specialist

Office: (256) 533-6117
AZachery@lamar.com

Brent Greenhill Sales Account Executive

Office: (256) 415-1047
bgreenhill@lamar.com

Daniel Burns Assistant General Manager

Office: (256) 533-6117
DBurns@lamar.com

Dennis Selby Operations Manager

Office: (662) 415-1877
DSELBY@LAMAR.COM

Ericka Hardin Sales Account Executive

Office: (256) 533-6117
EHardin@lamar.com

Erik Jones Real Estate Manager

Office: (256) 303-5405
ejones@lamar.com

James Vice Operations Manager

Office: (256) 533-6117
JVice@lamar.com

Jeff Handley SVP Territory Manager

Cell: (205) 368-4835
Office: (205) 599-2700
jhandley@lamar.com

Marcus Villalobos Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (256) 533-6117
MVillalobos@lamar.com

Micah Jett Sales Account Executive

Office: (256) 533-6117
MJett@lamar.com

ROD BAYLESS Sr. Real Estate Manager

Office: (256) 533-6117
rbayless@lamar.com

Stephanie Schubert Sales Account Executive

Office: (256) 533-6117
sschubert@lamar.com

Suzanne League Sales Account Executive

Cell: (256) 509-9912
Office: (256) 533-6117
SLeague@lamar.com

Theresa Tello Business Manager

Office: (256) 655-9169
TAbner@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.