Our Team

Our Team

Billboard Office

Daniel Kendall Sales Account Executive

Office: (505) 255-4460 ext. 205
DKendall@lamar.com

Danielle Faithe Sales Manager

Office: (505) 255-4460 ext. 212
DFaithe@lamar.com

Diane Aragon-Iafornaro General Manager

Cell: (505) 239-6689
Office: (505) 352-9392
diafornaro@lamar.com

Matt Yoder Lease Manager

Office: (505) 255-4460 ext. 204
MYoder@lamar.com

Pamela Martinez Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (505) 255-4460
PMartinez@lamar.com

Rebecca Cook Sales Account Executive

Office: (505) 255-4460
RCook@lamar.com

Shawna Obriant Sales Account Executive

Office: (505) 255-4460
SObriant@lamar.com

Tracey Pineda Office Manager

Office: (505) 255-4460
TPineda@lamar.com

Tyler Evans Sales Account Executive

Office: (505) 255-4460
TJEvans@lamar.com

Wade Boyden Sales Account Executive

Office: (505) 255-4460
WBoyden@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Transit Office

Jonathan Hoopes Transit Operations Manager

Office: (505) 352-9392
JHoopes@lamar.com

Lance Davenport Transit Market Manager

Office: (505) 352-9392
LDavenport@lamar.com

Maria Starnes Director of Transit Development

Office: (505) 352-9392
MStarnes@lamar.com

Neal Gatherum Transit General Manager

Cell: (801) 484-7777
Office: (801) 532-1565
ngatherum@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.