Our Team

Our Team

Billboard Office

Bonnie Ryanczak Office Manager

Office: (505) 255-4460
BRyanczak@lamar.com

Danielle Faithe Sales Account Executive

Office: (505) 255-4460
DFaithe@lamar.com

Manny Carreon Sales Account Executive

Office: (505) 255-4460
MCarreon@lamar.com

Matt Yoder Lease Manager

Office: (505) 255-4460
MYoder@lamar.com

Michael Mons General Manager

Office: (505) 255-4460
mmons@lamar.com

Pamela Martinez Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (505) 255-4460
PMartinez@lamar.com

Rebecca Cook Sales Account Executive

Office: (505) 255-4460
RCook@lamar.com

Renee Smith Sales Account Executive

Office: (505) 255-4460
RASmith@lamar.com

Shawna Obriant Sales Account Executive

Office: (505) 255-4460
SObriant@lamar.com

Wade Boyden Sales Account Executive

Office: (505) 255-4460
WBoyden@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Transit Office

Lance Davenport Transit Market Manager

Office: (505) 352-9392
LDavenport@lamar.com

Neal Gatherum Transit General Manager

Cell: (801) 484-7777
Office: (801) 532-1565
ngatherum@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.