Our Team

Our Team

Billboard Office

Amy Suko Sales & Campaign Coord

Office: (505) 255-4460
asuko@lamar.com

Brian Mora Assistant General Manager

Cell: (505) 379-2692
Office: (505) 255-4460 ext. 208
bmora@lamar.com

Daniel Barela Sales Account Executive

Office: (505) 255-4460
DBarela@lamar.com

Diane Aragon-Iafornaro General Manager

Cell: (505) 239-6689
Office: (505) 352-9392
diafornaro@lamar.com

Leslie Fisher Sales Account Executive

Office: (505) 255-4460
LFisher@lamar.com

Lupe Villalva Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (915) 226-7825
LVillalva@lamar.com

Maritza Montes Sales Account Executive

Office: (505) 255-4460
MMontes@lamar.com

Matt Yoder Lease Manager

Office: (505) 255-4460 ext. 204
MYoder@lamar.com

Pamela Martinez Sales Account Executive

Office: (505) 255-4460
PMartinez@lamar.com

Tracy Pineda Office Manager

Office: (505) 255-4460
TPineda@lamar.com

Wade Boyden Sales Account Executive

Office: (505) 255-4460
WBoyden@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Transit Office

Brad Smith Director of Transit Sales

Office: (520) 618-5337
bradsmith@lamar.com

Jonathan Hoopes Transit Operations Manager

Office: (505) 352-9392
JHoopes@lamar.com

Maria Starnes Director of Transit Development

Office: (505) 352-9392
MStarnes@lamar.com

Neal Gatherum Transit General Manager

Cell: (801) 484-7777
Office: (801) 532-1565
ngatherum@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.