Our Team

Our Team

Nashville

Alyssa McKinney Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (615) 228-5500
AKMcKinney@lamar.com

Andrew Raby Sales Account Executive

Office: (615) 228-5500
ARaby@lamar.com

Annalise Ritter Regional Assistant

Office: (615) 228-5500
ARitter@lamar.com

Blake Allred Real Estate Manager

Office: (615) 228-5500
BAllred@lamar.com

Brancy Cummins VP General Manager

Office: (615) 228-5500
bcummins@lamar.com

Cindi Jones Office Manager

Office: (615) 228-5500
cajones@lamar.com

Denise Shewmake EVP Regional Manager

Office: (318) 308-5025
DSHEWMAKE@LAMAR.COM

Erica Bussell Sales Account Executive

Office: (615) 228-5500
EBussell@lamar.com

Jeff Morgan Sales Account Executive

Office: (615) 228-5500
jmorgan@lamar.com

Jennifer Roland Sales Account Executive

Office: (615) 228-5500
JRRoland@lamar.com

Jeremy Johnson Sales Manager

Cell: (337) 660-6011
Office: (615) 228-5500
jljohnson@lamar.com

Karen Knowles Sales Account Executive

Office: (615) 228-5500
KKnowles@lamar.com

Lynn Proctor Administrative Specialist

Office: (615) 228-5500
lproctor@lamar.com

Mark Smith Charting Specialist

Office: (615) 974-9953
msmith@lamar.com

Michelle Hawn Sales Account Executive

Office: (615) 228-5500
MHawn@lamar.com

Spencer Bradbury Sales Account Executive

Office: (615) 228-5500
SBradbury@lamar.com

Steve Daniel Sales Account Executive

Office: (615) 228-5500
sdaniel@lamar.com

Steve Harris Real Estate Manager

Office: (615) 228-5500
sharris@lamar.com

Victoria Foster National Sales Account Manager

Office: (615) 228-5500
vfoster@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.