Our Team

Our Team

Nashville

Andrew Raby Sales Account Executive

Office: (615) 228-5500
ARaby@lamar.com

Anntionette Crowell Sales Account Executive

Office: (615) 228-5500
acrowell@lamar.com

Blake Allred Real Estate Manager

Office: (615) 228-5500
BAllred@lamar.com

Charlie Furman Territory Manager

Office: (615) 228-5500
cfurman@lamar.com

Cindi Jones Office Manager

Office: (615) 228-5500
cajones@lamar.com

Diane Aragon-Iafornaro Sales Manager

Cell: (505) 239-6689
Office: (505) 352-9392
diafornaro@lamar.com

Erica Bussell Sales Account Executive

Office: (615) 228-5500
EBussell@lamar.com

Jeff Morgan Sales Account Executive

Office: (615) 228-5500
jmorgan@lamar.com

Laney Dominick Sales Account Executive

Office: (615) 228-5500
ldominick@lamar.com

Lynn Proctor Administrative Specialist

Office: (615) 228-5500
lproctor@lamar.com

Mark Smith Charting Specialist

Office: (615) 974-9953
msmith@lamar.com

Michelle Hawn Sales Account Executive

Office: (615) 228-5500
MHawn@lamar.com

Steve Daniel Sales Account Executive

Office: (615) 228-5500
sdaniel@lamar.com

Steve Harris Lease Manager

Office: (615) 228-5500
sharris@lamar.com

Victoria Foster National Sales Account Manager

Office: (615) 228-5500
vfoster@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.