Our Team

Our Team

Myrtle Beach Billboard Office

Andrew Brock Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (854) 600-1600
ABrock@lamar.com

Bob Bates VP General Manager

Office: (910) 876-1586
bbates@lamar.com

Donna Yount Sales Account Executive

Office: (854) 600-1600
DYount@lamar.com

Dorothy Hunter Charting Specialist

Office: (843) 236-1993 ext. 237
DHunter@lamar.com

Emerson Ard Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (854) 600-1600
LArd@lamar.com

Heather Williams Sales Account Executive

Office: (854) 600-1600
HWilliams@lamar.com

Jared Cochell Sales Account Executive

Office: (854) 600-1600
JCochell@lamar.com

Lloyd Johnson Real Estate Manager

Office: (854) 600-1600
ljohnson@lamar.com

Michelle Dixon Sales Account Executive

Office: (854) 600-1600
MDixon@lamar.com

Rachael Cox Office Manager

Office: (854) 600-1600
RCox@lamar.com

Shannon Jordan Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (854) 600-1600
SJordan@lamar.com

Susan Freiler Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (854) 600-1600
SFreiler@lamar.com

Tyron Singleton Sales Manager

Office: (854) 600-1600
TWSingleton@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Myrtle Beach Airport Office

Brig Newman Senior Director of Airport Division

Office: (859) 967-6877
bnewman@lamar.com

Casey Sexton President of Lamar Transit

Office: (469) 422-8185 ext. 469-422-8185
csexton@lamar.com

Christopher Trares Director of Airport Sales

Office: (859) 967-6877
CTrares@lamar.com

Tracey Hensen Airport Advertising Manager

Office: (608) 577-4478
THensen@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.