Our Team

Our Team

Muskegon

Fred Rybik Sales Account Executive

Office: (231) 733-7679 ext. 228
FaRybik@lamar.com

Jamie Rust Sales Account Executive

Office: (231) 733-7679
JRust@lamar.com

Jeff Hopkins Real Estate Manager

Office: (231) 733-7679
JHopkins@lamar.com

Jordyn Muskovin Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (231) 733-7679
JMuskovin@lamar.com

Maritza Cribley Office Manager

Office: (231) 733-7679
mcribley@lamar.com

Melissa Ellis Administrative Specialist

Office: (231) 733-7679
mellis@lamar.com

Nick Gerardi Sales Account Executive

Office: (231) 733-7679
NGerardi@lamar.com

Stephanie Stewart Sales Account Executive

Office: (231) 733-7679
SRStewart@lamar.com

Susan Ackley General Manager

Cell: (231) 499-5809
Office: (231) 946-9000 ext. 108
sackley@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.