Our Team

Our Team

Montana

Allison Carley VP General Manager

Office: (406) 252-7181
ACarley@lamar.com

Donna Siroky Office Manager

Office: (406) 252-7181
DSiroky@lamar.com

Jace Olson Sales Account Executive (Missoula, Kalispell, Butte)

Office: (406) 239-8446
jolson@lamar.com

Jeff Farrington Sales Account Executive (Helena, Great Falls)

Office: (406) 750-1575
jfarrington@lamar.com

Kelly Strobel Real Estate Manager

Office: (406) 252-7181
kstrobel@lamar.com

Nick Kallin Operations Manager

Office: (406) 252-7181
nkallin@lamar.com

Noel Alexander Sales Account Executive (Billings, Eastern Montana)

Office: (406) 252-7181
NAlexander@lamar.com

Richard Henry Campaign Coordinator

Office: (406) 252-7181
RHenry@lamar.com

Seth Rogers Sales Account Executive (Bozeman, Billings)

Office: (406) 252-7181
SRogers@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.