Our Team

Our Team

Mobile-Gulf Shores

Adrienne Shumate Sales Coordinator

Office: (251) 479-1422
AShumate@lamar.com

Andrea Fussell Inside Sales Representative

Office: (251) 479-1422
AFussell@lamar.com

Andrew Lewis Real Estate Manager

Office: (251) 479-1422
ALewis@lamar.com

Brian O'Neill Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (251) 479-1422
boneill@lamar.com

Denise Curtis Regional Assistant

Office: (800) 270-0108 ext. 200
dcurtis@lamar.com

Elizabeth Saunders Campaign Coordinator

Office: (251) 479-1422
esaunders@lamar.com

Jackie Kidd Sales Account Executive

Office: (251) 479-1422
jkidd@lamar.com

Jean Cooper Business Manager

Office: (251) 479-1422 ext. 214
jcooper@lamar.com

Jesse Brewer Sales Account Executive

Office: (251) 479-1422
JBrewer@lamar.com

Julia Causseaux Sales Manager

Cell: (727) 422-4059
Office: (251) 479-1422
jcausseaux@lamar.com

Mike Dennis Sales Account Executive

Office: (251) 479-1422
MDennis@lamar.com

Robert Campbell Regional Manager

Office: (251) 401-2702 ext. 202
rcampbell@lamar.com

Susan Kangal Sales Account Executive

Office: (251) 479-1422
SKangal@lamar.com

Tom Sirmon Regional Manager

Office: (251) 479-1422
tsirmon@lamar.com

Troy Tatum Territory Manager

Office: (251) 479-1422
ttatum@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.