Our Team

Our Team

Billboard Office

Andrew Yarger Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (228) 863-5188
ayarger@lamar.com

Dan Adams Area Real Estate Manager

Office: (228) 863-5188
dadams@lamar.com

Hayden Statham Sales Manager

Office: (228) 863-5188 ext. 5677
HStatham@lamar.com

Jamie Dick Sales Account Executive

Office: (228) 863-5188
JDick@lamar.com

Kate Weatherly Sales Account Executive

Office: (228) 863-5188
KWeatherly@lamar.com

Renee Kirschenbaum Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (228) 863-5188 ext. 5676
rkirschenbaum@lamar.com

Scott Gregory VP General Manager

Office: (228) 863-5188
sgregory@lamar.com

Sharon Graham Office Manager

Office: (228) 863-5188
sgraham@lamar.com

Tyler Ash Sales Account Executive

Office: (228) 863-5188
TAsh@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Airport Office

Brig Newman Senior Director of Airport Division

Office:
bnewman@lamar.com

Joel Hastings Transit Market Manager

Office:
JCHastings@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.