Our Team

Our Team

Billboard Office

Aaron Van Hulle Sales Account Executive

Office: (262) 751-2118
AVanHulle@lamar.com

Barbara Campbell Real Estate Manager

Office: (414) 615-3912
BCampbell@lamar.com

Brandon Jarva Sales Account Executive

Office: (414) 257-3999
BJarva@lamar.com

Dennis Lord VP General Manager

Office: (414) 615-3913
dlord@lamar.com

Diana Higgenbottom Sales Manager

Office: (262) 939-7375
DHiggenbottom@lamar.com

Jennifer Rzepiejewski Sales Account Executive

Office: (414) 727-8658
JRzepiejewski@lamar.com

Kailey Miljus Charting Specialist

Office: (414) 727-8796
KMiljus@lamar.com

Kelly Miller Office Manager

Office: (414) 615-3903
kjmiller@lamar.com

Marsha Mamerow Sales Account Executive

Cell: (262) 689-6510
Office: (414) 257-3999
mmamerow@lamar.com

Perry Lewis Sales Account Executive

Cell: (414) 975-3889
Office: (414) 727-8597
PLewis@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Airport Office

Brig Newman VP Senior Director of Airport Division

Office:
bnewman@lamar.com

Tracey Hensen Airport Advertising Manager

Office:
THensen@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.