Our Team

Our Team

Milwaukee

AARON VAN HULLE Sales Account Executive

Office: (262) 751-2118
AVanHulle@lamar.com

Barbara Campbell Real Estate Manager

Office: (414) 615-3912
BCampbell@lamar.com

Dennis Lord VP General Manager

Office: (414) 615-3913
dlord@lamar.com

Jennifer Rzepiejewski Sales Account Executive

Office: (414) 727-8658
JRzepiejewski@lamar.com

Kailey Miljus Charting Specialist

Office: (414) 727-8796
KMiljus@lamar.com

Kelly Miller Office Manager

Office: (414) 615-3903
kjmiller@lamar.com

Marsha Mamerow Sales Account Executive

Cell: (262) 689-6510
Office: (414) 257-3999
mmamerow@lamar.com

Mike Mai Sales Manager

Cell: (262) 501-1229
Office: (414) 727-9192
MMai@lamar.com

Perry Lewis Sales Account Executive

Cell: (414) 975-3889
Office: (414) 727-8597
PLewis@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.