Our Team

Our Team

Milwaukee

Barbara Campbell Real Estate Manager

Office: (414) 257-3999
BCampbell@lamar.com

Dennis Lord General Manager

Office: (417) 818-4988 ext. 102
dlord@lamar.com

KAILEY MILJUS Charting Specialist

Office: (414) 257-3999
KMiljus@lamar.com

Kelly Miller Office Manager

Office: (414) 257-3999
kjmiller@lamar.com

Marsha Mamerow Sales Account Executive

Cell: (262) 689-6510
Office: (414) 257-3999
mmamerow@lamar.com

Mike Mai Sales Manager

Cell: (262) 501-1229
Office: (414) 615-3911
MMai@lamar.com

Paula Kluzak Sales Account Executive

Office: (414) 257-3999
PKluzak@lamar.com

Perry Lewis Sales Account Executive

Cell: (414) 975-3889
Office: (414) 727-8597
PLewis@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.