Our Team

Our Team

Memphis Office

Emma Cortese Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (901) 396-1900
elcortese@lamar.com

Eric Cortese Operations Manager

Office: (901) 396-1900
ECortese@lamar.com

Joe Borwick Business Manager

Office: (901) 405-6808
JBorwick@lamar.com

Joseph Linton Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (901) 396-1900
JLinton@lamar.com

Joseph Tufts Sales Account Executive

Office: (901) 396-1900
JTufts@lamar.com

Lawrence Quas Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (901) 396-1900
LQuas@lamar.com

Lecelle Providence Sales Account Executive

Office: (901) 396-1900
LProvidence@lamar.com

Michelle Millard SVP Territory Manager

Office: (901) 259-1071
mmillard@lamar.com

Molly Overton Assistant General Manager

Cell: (256) 457-3769
Office: (901) 396-1900
MOverton@lamar.com

Shelley Golden Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (901) 396-1900
SGolden@lamar.com

William Gossett Sales Account Executive

Office: (901) 396-1900
WGossett@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.