Our Team

Our Team

Madison

Adam Scheidegger Sales Account Executive

Office: (608) 754-6141
AScheidegger@lamar.com

Anthony Hickey Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (608) 352-2051
ahickey@lamar.com

Brad Yarmark Territory Manager

Cell: (608) 449-4222
Office: (608) 352-2050
byarmark@lamar.com

Cheri Damrow Administrative Specialist

Office: (608) 754-2082
CDamrow@lamar.com

Christopher Campbell Sales Account Executive

Cell: (608) 449-9656
Office: (608) 352-2055
CCampbell@lamar.com

Dave Weber Charting Specialist

Office: (608) 352-2069
dweber@lamar.com

Eric Koester Sales Account Executive

Cell: (815) 222-5528
Office: (608) 352-2056
EKoester@lamar.com

Jennie Krajeck Sales Account Executive

Office: (608) 352-2059
JKrajeck@lamar.com

Jim Lyke Sales Account Executive

Cell: (608) 290-4552
Office: (608) 352-2061
JLyke@lamar.com

Joe Jimenez Sales Account Executive

Office: (608) 352-2066
JJimenez@lamar.com

Kim Simmons Sales Manager

Office: (608) 352-2052
ksimmons@lamar.com

Mark Taylor Sales Account Executive

Office: (608) 754-6141
MATaylor@lamar.com

Rachael Gooding Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (608) 754-6141
RGooding@lamar.com

Robbi Seales Sales Account Executive

Office: (608) 352-2065
RSeales@lamar.com

Scott Pateros Real Estate Representative

Office: (608) 754-6141
SPateros@lamar.com

Shawn Andrus Inside Sales Representative

Office: (608) 754-6141
SAndrus@lamar.com

Steve Alonzo Operations Manager

Cell: (608) 290-7136
Office: (608) 352-2054
salonzo@lamar.com

Tammy McElwee Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (608) 352-2068
tmcelwee@lamar.com

Trenton Marko Installation Crew Member

Office: (608) 352-2067
TMarko@lamar.com

Tricia Forbish Office Manager

Office: (608) 352-2053
tforbish@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.