Our Team

Our Team

Madison Billboard Office

Adam Scheidegger Sales Manager

Office: (608) 754-6141
AScheidegger@lamar.com

Amy Hataway Sales Account Executive

Office: (608) 352-2071
AHataway@lamar.com

Angelique Foerster Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (608) 352-2065
AFoerster@lamar.com

Anthony Hickey Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (608) 352-2051
ahickey@lamar.com

Cheri Damrow Office Manager

Office: (608) 754-2082
CDamrow@lamar.com

Christopher Campbell Sales Account Executive

Cell: (608) 449-9656
Office: (608) 352-2055
CCampbell@lamar.com

Dave Weber Charting Specialist

Office: (608) 352-2069
dweber@lamar.com

Eric Koester Sales Account Executive

Cell: (815) 222-5528
Office: (608) 352-2056
EKoester@lamar.com

Jennie Krajeck Sales Account Executive

Office: (608) 352-2059
JKrajeck@lamar.com

Joe Jimenez Sales Account Executive

Office: (608) 352-2066
JJimenez@lamar.com

Kim Simmons Account Executive

Office: (608) 352-2052
ksimmons@lamar.com

Rachael Hill Sales Account Executive

Office: (608) 754-6141
RHill@lamar.com

Scott Best General Manager

Office: (608) 754-6141
sbest@lamar.com

Steve Alonzo Operations Manager

Cell: (608) 290-7136
Office: (608) 352-2054
salonzo@lamar.com

Tammy McElwee Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (608) 352-2068
tmcelwee@lamar.com

Trenton Marko Installation Crew Member

Office: (608) 352-2067
TMarko@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Madison Airport Office

Brig Newman VP Senior Director of Airport Division

Office:
bnewman@lamar.com

Casey Sexton President of Lamar Transit

Office: (469) 422-8185 ext. 469-422-8185
csexton@lamar.com

Tracey Hensen Airport Advertising Manager

Office:
THensen@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.