Our Team

Our Team

Macon

Christie Davis Sales Account Executive

Office: (678) 858-8018
cdavis@lamar.com

Courtney Griggers Sales Account Executive

Office: (478) 474-3990 ext. 5230
cgriggers@lamar.com

Dave Damore VP General Manager

Cell: (304) 641-4378
Office: (478) 474-3990 ext. 2597
ddamore@lamar.com

Kerry Griggs Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (478) 474-3990 ext. 2612
kgriggs@lamar.com

Melanie Eisenacher Office Manager

Office: (478) 474-3990
meisenacher@lamar.com

Michelle Vano Sales Account Executive

Cell: (478) 808-0306
Office: (478) 474-3990 ext. 2813
mvano@lamar.com

MJ Joyner Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (478) 474-3990 ext. 2869
MJJoyner@lamar.com

Scott Bogen Sales Manager

Cell: (239) 898-8265
Office: (478) 474-3990 ext. 2786
sbogen@lamar.com

Shane Bledsoe Real Estate Manager

Cell: (478) 808-0312
Office: (478) 474-3990 ext. 2617
sbledsoe@lamar.com

Teresa Godwin Account Executive

Office: (478) 474-3990 ext. 2914
TGodwin@lamar.com

Tyson Johnson Operations Manager

Office: (478) 474-3990 ext. 5093
TJohnson@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.